Mama Lili’s Homestay

You want to visit Sapa and its surroundings but you don’t know where to start ?

 

Mama Lili will make you discover the authenticity of her home and the friendliness of local ethnic groups. By joining her and her family you ‘ll have the opportunity to observe and understand a sample of the Hmong Culture.
If you’d like, she could show you the wonders those villagers perform in their farm day to day : rice fields, vegetables plantations, how they grow their own livestock feed and more depending on what you’re interested in.
I know for sure anyone passing by share with them more than just a trip, so the best advise i can give you is : Don’t miss it, Getting so much Love coming out from this people ! What do we need more when we escape our obligations to rest a few days !

Mama Lili’s Homestay

You want to visit Sapa and its surroundings but you don’t know where to start ?

 

Mama Lili will make you discover the authenticity of her home and the friendliness of local ethnic groups. By joining her and her family you ‘ll have the opportunity to observe and understand a sample of the Hmong Culture.
If you’d like, she could show you the wonders those villagers perform in their farm day to day : rice fields, vegetables plantations, how they grow their own livestock feed and more depending on what you’re interested in.
I know for sure anyone passing by share with them more than just a trip, so the best advise i can give you is : Don’t miss it, Getting so much Love coming out from this people ! What do we need more when we escape our obligations to rest a few days !

You’d like to see more ?
Keep going that way ! 

You’d like to see more ?
Keep going that way !  

You’d Like to contact Mama Lili ?

Best way to join Mama Lili is on her phone. So, if you’re in North Vietnam and plan to pass by Sapa, just give her a call. She’s always happy to know she could get to know new people ! 
If you want to stay at her place or hike around with her, she’ll give you a meeting place in Sapa for you to find her more easily at your arrival.

Mama Lili’s Homestay

Vous souhaitez visiter Sapa et ses environs mais vous ne savez pas par où commencer ?

 

Mama Lili vous fera découvrir l’authenticité de sa demeure et la convivialité des ethnies locales en vous permettant de vous joindre à elle et sa famille pour partager avec vous le temps que vous souhaiterez un échantillon de la culture Hmong.
Vous pourrez assimiler quelques notions du travail et des merveilles qu’accomplissent ses villageois dans leur ferme au jour le jour : plantations, travail pour le bien être et l’entretien du bétail, cuisines et coutumes locales.
Si vous restez assez longtemps vous pourrez même certainement comme moi être considéré comme partie prenante de la famille et partager avec eux et leurs amis bien plus qu’un simple voyage.

Mama Lili’s Homestay

Vous souhaitez visiter Sapa et ses environs mais vous ne savez pas par où commencer ?

 

Mama Lili vous fera découvrir l’authenticité de sa demeure et la convivialité des ethnies locales en vous permettant de vous joindre à elle et sa famille pour partager avec vous le temps que vous souhaiterez un échantillon de la culture Hmong.
Vous pourrez assimiler quelques notions du travail et des merveilles qu’accomplissent ses villageois dans leur ferme au jour le jour : plantations, travail pour le bien être et l’entretien du bétail, cuisines et coutumes locales.
Si vous restez assez longtemps vous pourrez même certainement comme moi être considéré comme partie prenante de la famille et partager avec eux et leurs amis bien plus qu’un simple voyage.

Vous appréciez ce que vous avez vu jusque là ?
Ce n’est que le début ! 

Vous appréciez ce que vous avez vu jusque là ?
Ce n’est que le début ! 

Vous souhaitez contacter Mama Lili ?

Le meilleur moyen pour joindre Mama Lili est le téléphone ! Si vous êtes dans le nord du Vietnam et songez visiter Sapa, n’hésitez pas à lui passer un coup de fil. 
Elle sera ravie d’apprendre votre arrivée et pourra ainsi convenir avec vous d’un lieu de rendez vous afin que vous la retrouviez dès votre arrivée sur place. 
[ { "featureType": "administrative", "elementType": "geometry.stroke", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "on" }, { "color": "#0096aa" }, { "weight": "0.30" }, { "saturation": "-75" }, { "lightness": "5" }, { "gamma": "1" } ] }, { "featureType": "administrative", "elementType": "labels.text.fill", "stylers": [ { "color": "#0096aa" }, { "saturation": "-75" }, { "lightness": "5" } ] }, { "featureType": "administrative", "elementType": "labels.text.stroke", "stylers": [ { "color": "#ffe146" }, { "visibility": "on" }, { "weight": "6" }, { "saturation": "-28" }, { "lightness": "0" } ] }, { "featureType": "administrative", "elementType": "labels.icon", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "on" }, { "color": "#e6007e" }, { "weight": "1" } ] }, { "featureType": "landscape", "elementType": "all", "stylers": [ { "color": "#ffe146" }, { "saturation": "-28" }, { "lightness": "0" } ] }, { "featureType": "poi", "elementType": "all", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "off" } ] }, { "featureType": "road", "elementType": "all", "stylers": [ { "color": "#0096aa" }, { "visibility": "simplified" }, { "saturation": "-75" }, { "lightness": "5" }, { "gamma": "1" } ] }, { "featureType": "road", "elementType": "labels.text", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "on" }, { "color": "#ffe146" }, { "weight": 8 }, { "saturation": "-28" }, { "lightness": "0" } ] }, { "featureType": "road", "elementType": "labels.text.fill", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "on" }, { "color": "#0096aa" }, { "weight": 8 }, { "lightness": "5" }, { "gamma": "1" }, { "saturation": "-75" } ] }, { "featureType": "road", "elementType": "labels.icon", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "off" } ] }, { "featureType": "transit", "elementType": "all", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "simplified" }, { "color": "#0096aa" }, { "saturation": "-75" }, { "lightness": "5" }, { "gamma": "1" } ] }, { "featureType": "water", "elementType": "geometry.fill", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "on" }, { "color": "#0096aa" }, { "saturation": "-75" }, { "lightness": "5" }, { "gamma": "1" } ] }, { "featureType": "water", "elementType": "labels.text", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "simplified" }, { "color": "#ffe146" }, { "saturation": "-28" }, { "lightness": "0" } ] }, { "featureType": "water", "elementType": "labels.icon", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "off" } ] } ]